HOTEL SEARCH
 
 
Hotel Name
 
 
Destination
 
 
Home > Contact Us > Detail
General Managers by Location
 


Fairfield Inn & Suites Charlottesville North Charlottesville North website
577 Branchlands Blvd
Charlottesville, VA 22901
P: (434)964-9411 / F: (434)964-9422
General Manager: Debbie Brown
debbie.brown@marriott.com


Holiday Inn Express Richmond Northwest Richmond Northwest website
9933 Mayland Dr
Richmond, VA 23233
P: (804)934-9300 / F: (804)934-0983
General Manager: Kevin Miller
kevin.miller@dalyseven.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites Richmond Northwest Richmond Northwest website
9937 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA 23233
P: (804)545-4200 / F: (804)545-4219
General Manager: Christopher Alexander
chris.alexander@dalyseven.com


Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopewell Hopewell website
3952 Courthouse Road
Hopewell, VA 23860
P: (804)458-2600 / F: (804)458-1915
General Manager: Nicholas Carthen
nicholas.carthen@dalyseven.com

Hampton Inn Martinsville Martinsville website
50 Hampton Dr.
(US 220 Business)
Martinsville, VA 24112
P: (276)647-4700 / F: (276)647-4119
General Manager: Deborah Leonard
deborah.leonard@dalyseven.com


SpringHill Suites Lynchburg Lynchburg website
15171 Wards Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502
P: (434)237-5848 / F: (434)237-5849
General Manager: Michelle Osborne
michelle.osborne@dalyseven.com

Holiday Inn Express Lynchburg Lynchburg website
5600 Seminole Ave
Lynchburg, VA 24502
P: (434)237-7771 / F: (434)239-0659
General Manager: Mary Baldwin
mary.baldwin@dalyseven.com


Hampton Inn Lynchburg Lynchburg website
5604 Seminole Ave
Lynchburg, VA 24502
P: (434)237-2704 / F: (434)239-9183
General Manager: Michel Bergeron
michel.bergeron@dalyseven.com

Courtyard by Marriott Danville Danville website
2136 Riverside Drive
Danville, VA 24540
P: (434)791-2661 / F: (434) 791-2073
General Manager: Adele Martin
adele.martin@dalyseven.com


Innkeeper Danville North Danville North website
1030 Piney Forest Rd
Danville, VA 24540
P: (434) 836-1700 / F: (434) 836-1700
General Manager: Bridget Kemp
bridget.kemp@dalyseven.com

Holiday Inn Express Danville Danville website
2121 Riverside Dr
Danville, VA 24540
P: (434)793-4000 / F: (434)799-5516
General Manager: Teresa Webb
teresa.webb@dalyseven.com


Innkeeper Danville West Danville West website
3020 Riverside Dr
Danville, VA 24541
P: (434) 799-1202 / F: (434) 799-9672
General Manager: Lisa Greer
lisa.greer@dalyseven.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Winston-Salem Hanes Mall website
1680 Westbrook Plaza Dr
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
P: (336)714-3000 / F: (336)714-3001
General Manager: Victor Duarte
victor.duarte@dalyseven.com


Innkeeper Winston-Salem Winston Salem South website
2115 Peters Creek Pkwy
Winston Salem, NC 27127
P: (336) 721-0062 / F: (336) 721-0062
General Manager: Open

Hampton Inn High Point High Point website
10066 North Main St
Archdale, NC 27263
P: (336)434-5200 / F: (336)434-5222
General Manager: Tim Garris
tim.garris@dalyseven.com


Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites High Point South High Point South website
10050 North Main Street
Archdale, NC 27263
P: (336)861-3310 / F: (336)861-2098
General Manager: Brett Bambalis
brett.bambalis@dalyseven.com

Holiday Inn Express Greensboro (I-40 @ Wendover) Greensboro (I-40 @ Wendover) website
4305 Big Tree Way
Greensboro, NC 27409
P: (336)854-0090 / F: (336)854-4516
General Manager: Michael Keatts
michael.keatts@dalyseven.com


Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greensboro Airport Greensboro Airport website
645 S. Regional Road I-40 & State Rt. 68
Greensboro, NC 27409
P: (336)882-0004 / F: (336)882-0086
General Manager: Donnette Chavis
donnette.chavis@dalyseven.com

Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro Greensboro website
4307 Big Tree Way
Greensboro, NC 27409
P: (336)852-1491 / F: (336)852-1492
General Manager: Sandi Ellis
sandi.ellis@dalyseven.com


Fairfield Inn Greensboro Airport Greensboro Airport website
7615 Thorndike Rd
Greensboro, NC 27409
P: (336)841-0140 / F: (336)841-5462
General Manager: Patricia Scherger
patricia.scherger@dalyseven.com

Holiday Inn Express RDU Airport Raleigh/Durham Airport website
1014 Airport Blvd
Morrisville, NC 27560
P: (919)653-2260 / F: (919)653-2261
General Manager: Aftab Khan
aftab.khan@dalyseven.com


Hampton Inn RDU Airport Raleigh-Durham Airport website
1010 Airport Blvd
Morrisville, NC 27560
P: (919)462-1620 / F: (919)462-3217
General Manager: Philip Zanzano
philip.zanzano@dalyseven.com

Holiday Inn RDU Airport Raleigh-Durham Airport website
930 Airport Boulevard
Morrisville, NC 27560
P: (919)465-1910 / F: (919)465-1908
General Manager: Vicki Barber
vicki.barber@dalyseven.com


Staybridge Suites RDU Airport Raleigh/Durham
Airport
website
1012 Airport Blvd
Morrisville, NC 27560
P: (919)468-0180 / F: (919)468-5605
General Manager: Jose Morales
jose.morales@dalyseven.com

Hampton Inn Roxboro Roxboro website
920 Durham Road
Roxboro, NC 27573
P: (336)599-8800 / F: (336)599-8700
General Manager: Tammy Woods
tammy.woods@dalyseven.com


Innkeeper Roxboro Roxboro website
906 Durham Road
Roxboro, NC 27573
P: (336) 599-3800 / F: (336) 599-3800
General Manager: Pamela Bowman
pamela.bowman@dalyseven.com

Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town of Wake Forest Raleigh/Town of Wake Forest website
12318 Wake Union Church Rd
Wake Forest, NC 27587
P: (919) 554-0222 / F: (919) 554-1499
General Manager: Beth Rose
beth.rose@dalyseven.com


Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center Raleigh Triangle Town Center website
6412 Capital Boulevard
Raleigh, NC 27616
P: (919)876-5650 / F: (919)876-5605
General Manager: Bruce Stoen
bruce.stoen@dalyseven.com

Hampton Inn Raleigh-Capital Blvd. North Raleigh-Capital Blvd. North website
3621 Spring Forest Rd
Raleigh, NC 27616
P: (919) 872-7111 / F: (919) 872-0950
General Manager: Justin Hickman
justin.hickman@dalyseven.com


Hampton Inn & Suites Durham North I-85 Durham North I-85 website
1542 North Gregson Street
Durham, NC 27701
P: (919) 688-8880 / F: (919) 688-8882
General Manager: Wendy Smith
wendy.smith@dalyseven.com

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Research Triangle Park Research Triangle Park website
4912 South Miami Blvd.
Durham, NC 27703
P: (919)474-9800 / F: (919)474-9803
General Manager: Joyce Bealer
joyce.bealer@dalyseven.com


Holiday Inn Express Durham Durham website
2516 Guess Road
Durham, NC 27705
P: (919)313-3244 / F: (919)313-3245
General Manager: Grant Hutcheson
grant.hutcheson@dalyseven.com

Hampton Inn Charlotte North/Lake Norman Charlotte North/Lake Norman website
19501 Statesville Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031
P: (704)892-9900 / F: (704)896-7488
General Manager: Rachael Morgan
rachael.morgan@dalyseven.com


Hampton Inn & Suites Charlotte/Huntersville Huntersville website
10305 Wilmington Street
Huntersville, NC 28078
P: (704) 947-5510 / F: (704) 947-5512
General Manager: John Lynch
john.lynch@dalyseven.com

Innkeeper Fayetteville-Cross Creek Mall Fayetteville-Cross Creek Mall website
1720 Skibo Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
P: (910) 867-7659 / F: (910) 867-7659
General Manager: Christy Beal
christy.beal@dalyseven.com


Hampton Inn Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall website
1700 Skibo Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28303
P: (910)487-4006 / F: (910)487-5773
General Manager: Laura Leal
laura.leal@dalyseven.com

Best Western Plus Wilmington University Inn Wilmington University Inn website
5345 West Market Street
Wilmington, NC 28405
P: (910) 799-4292 / F: (910) 799-3994
General Manager: Melissa Fineman
melissa.fineman@dalyseven.com


 

Regional Directors of Sales

 

 


Barbara Smith-        barbara.smith@dalyseven.com


Lorie White -       lorie.white@dalyseven.com


Blair Bryant -           blair.bryant@dalyseven.com


Beth Johnson -     beth.johnson@dalyseven.com


Mercedes Hottle-McGinthy -      mercedes.mcginthy@dalyseven.com


Terri Gibson -      terri.gibson@dalyseven.com


Ryan Sims -      ryan.sims@dalyseven.com


Cathy Rector -      cathy.rector@dalyseven.com


Kim Speight -      kim.speight@hilton.com

 
 
 
 
  Copyright ©2010 Daly Seven,
All Rights Reserved
    Home | About Us | Our Hotels | Corporate | Careers | Contact Us | Links